Find the right contact now

Our aim is to offer our customers the best possible service at all times. To ensure this, you will find our contact persons here, who will be happy to assist you with advice, know-how and competence.

Filter:

Sales

Sven Powelske

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2066 996637
powelske@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Wilhelm Diekena

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2066 996645
diekena@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Jana Decker

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2066 996636
decker@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Thomas Pooten

Leiter Innendienst

+49 2066 996635
pooten@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Gabi Keller

Vertrieb Ausland

+49 2066 996632
keller@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Marco Perin

Vertrieb DE-West

+49 2066 996638
perin@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Thomas Struffmann

Vertrieb DE-Mitte & Nord

+49 340 6612799
struffmann@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Uwe Kühle

Vertrieb DE-Mitte & Nord

+49 34492 256607
kuehle@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Andreas Kraus

Vertrieb DE-Süd

+49 9403 5187744
kraus@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Product Manager

Dennis Bremer

VIBMATIC

+49 2066 996659
bremer@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Aleksander Harasimowicz

DUSTEX/VIBREX

+49 2066 996649
harasimowicz@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Werner Schüppel

VSR BLASTER

+49 2066 996660
schueppel@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Accounting

Dennis Coenders

Buchhaltung/Controlling

+49 2066 996658
coenders@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Heike Knickrehm

Buchhaltung/HR/Prokuristin

+49 2066 996616
knickrehm@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Management

Dr. Christian Körling

Geschäftsführer

+49 2066 996630
koerling@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Julius Körling

Geschäftsführer

+49 2066 996634
julius.koerling@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Partner

Michael Schmidt

QUARRY MINING LLC

+971 7 2689799
michael.schmidt@quarrymining.net

Jim Wiles

JKS Wiles, LLC – Southern Services Company

704 904 2401
jim.wiles@southernserviceco.com

B. Güzelsu

IMPEK DIS TIC. LTD.

+90 216 4743478
impekltd@superonline.com

C. Buluman

IMPEK DIS TIC. LTD.

+90 216 4743478
impekltd@superonline.com

Ludvik Cervan

REMOV spol s.r.o.

+420 476 108 601
remov@remov.cz

Vibrotech Engineering, S.L

+34 902 810643
admin@vibrotech-eng.com

IM HOF AG

+41 61 317 35 35
info@im-hof.ch

Fredrik Kaihola

NBM AB

+46 11 59170
fredrik@nbm-ab.se

R. Borejzuk

MONTOREM SA

+48 12 2690413
infovsr@montoremsa.pl

R. Gastol

MONTOREM SA

+48 12 2690413
infovsr@montoremsa.pl

Mr. Vasquez

FERRUNION S A

+51 1 4754560
ferrunion@ferrunion.net

E. Anderson

FERRUNION S A

+51 1 4754560
ferrunion@ferrunion.net

Munem Jamil

MATCO PVT. LTD

+92 051 28749413
sales@matcopk.com

IFE AUFBEREITUNGSTECHNIK GmbH

+43 74425150
office@ife-bulk.com

Abdelaali Cherhabili

TekSight Engineering + Industry

+212 649 193699
teksight.industry@outlook.com

Mr. Rota

EUROMEC S.R.L.

+39 036 4300687
piergiorgio.rota@euromectech.it

Mr. Boni

EUROMEC S.R.L.

+39 036 4300687
piergiorgio.rota@euromectech.it

David Bloch

MBL SOLIDS LIQUIDS SEPARATION ENG. LTD

+972 35464578
david@mbl.co.il

Rob Tierney

Linemann VSR a division of HME Logistics LLP

+44 1527 839000
contact@hme-tech.com

Simon M. Wensley

Linemann VSR a division of HME Logistics LLP

+44 1527 839000
contact@hme-tech.com

Andreas Atzemian

+30 210 6469336
atzemian@otenet.gr

A. Torti

ATTECH Ingénierie

+33 160483810
at@attech.fr

Krastyu Hristov

INDUMATIC OOD.

+359 52 500880
khristov@indumatic.com

Dubravko Knez

KNEZ INTEH d.o.o.

+385 98180 1416
dubravko.knez@knez-inteh.hr

Mirko Savic

SAVIC ENGINEERING

+32 564433 00
info@savic-engineering.be

Jan Fles

TRAMAT B.V.

+31 653947 011
info@tramat.nl

Ronald Ruig

TRAMAT B.V.

+31 639001 275
info@tramat.nl

Hesham Youssef

Engineering for Hydraulic & Pneumatic EHP

+20 22624434
hesham@ehp-eg.com

Expand your network now

You want to learn more insights about our company? Then take a look at our LinkedIn profile now. See you soon!